You need JavaScript enabled to see this page correctly. Please enable!

Site notice

Hotel Hansablick
Flotowstrasse 6
10555 Berlin

 

Tax Number 18/243/50127

 

Responsible for content (under ยง 10, Para. 3 MDStV): Karl J. Brugger

 

Design/videos: breuerundsander
Photos: Harry Weber, Matthias Kolb
Programming: brbass

 

Legal Notes
1. Copyright
The contents of this website are protected by copyright. The contents of this site may not be reproduced in any form or be processed, reproduced or disseminated using electronic systems without written authorisation from the Hotel Hansablick.
2. Links to external websites
The responsibility for Internet sites of third parties to which the Hotel Hansablick refers by hyperlink is borne by their respective providers. The Hotel Hansablick is not responsible for the content of such third-party sites.
3. Links to this website
The website of the Hotel Hansablick may without its knowledge have been linked onto via hyperlink by another site. We accept no responsibility for representation, content or function of these Internet sites.
4. Disclaimer
This website represents a temporary state of a continual maintenance process. Although the greatest care was taken in the compilation of the information contained in our websites, we cannot assume any liability for currency, correctness or completeness. Liability claims against the Hotel Hansablick relating to damages of a material or non-material nature which were caused by the use or non-use of the provided information or through incorrect or incomplete information are categorically excluded. We reserve the right to make changes to the information on this server without prior notice. All offers are without engagement and non-binding.
5. Brand names and trade marks
All brand names and trademarks named in this website are subject unconditionally to the provisions of the respectively applicable labelling laws and possibly the property rights of the respective registered owners.
6. Data protection
Insofar as there is the possibility within the Internet service of entering personal or business details (e-mail addresses, names, addresses), these details are divulged by the user on an expressly voluntary basis. We categorically do not pass details obtained in this way on to third parties.
7. Validity of this disclaimer
This disclaimer is to be seen as part of the Internet service from which this site was referred to. Insofar as parts or individual formulations of this text should not, no longer or not completely conform to the prevailing legal situation, the remaining parts of the document shall in their content and validity remain unaffected by this.

Diese Seite wird nur mit JavaScript korrekt dargestellt. Bitte schalten Sie JavaScript in Ihrem Browser ein!

Impressum

Hotel Hansablick
Flotowstrasse 6
10555 Berlin

 

Steuernummer 18/243/50127

 

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher (nach § 10, Abs. 3 MDStV): Karl J. Brugger

 

Gestaltung/Videos: breuerundsander
Fotos: Harry Weber, Matthias Kolb
Programmierung: brbass

 

Rechtliche Hinweise
1. Urheberrecht
Die Inhalte dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Ohne schriftliche Genehmigung seitens des Hotels Hansablick darf der Inhalt dieser Seite in keiner Form reproduziert oder unter Verwendung elektronischer Systeme verarbeitet, vervielfältigt oder verbreitet werden.
2. Links zu externen Websites
Für Internetseiten Dritter, auf welche das Hotel Hansablick durch Hyperlink verweisen, tragen die jeweiligen Anbieter die Verantwortung. Das Hotel Hansablick ist für den Inhalt solcher Seiten Dritter nicht verantwortlich.
3. Links auf diese Website
Die Website des Hotels Hansablick kann ohne deren Wissen von einer anderen Seite mittels Hyperlink angelinkt worden sein. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für Darstellung, Inhalt oder Funktion dieser Internetseiten.
4. Haftungsausschluss
Diese Website bildet einen temporären Stand eines kontinuierlichen Pflegeprozesses ab. Obwohl bei der Zusammenstellung der auf unseren Webseiten enthaltenen Informationen größte Sorgfalt angewandt wurde, können wir für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit keine Gewähr übernehmen. Haftungsansprüche gegen das Hotel Hansablick, die sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, welche durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen oder durch fehlerhafte und unvollständige Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen. Wir behalten uns Änderungen der Informationen auf diesem Server ohne vorherige Ankündigung vor. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich.
5. Marken- und Warenzeichen
Alle innerhalb dieser Website genannten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichnungsrechts und gegebenenfalls den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer.
6. Datenschutz
Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebots die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (Emailadressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Wir geben die so gewonnenen Daten grundsätzlich nicht an Dritte weiter.
7. Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses
Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.